AATOD Donors
2019 – 2020

President’s Club
Susan Staats-Combs
Lucilla Ryder

Individual Donors
Thomas Amendolagine
Cheryl Arceneaux
Gabriel Barillas
Rico Bilangi
Darlene M. Casstronovo
Katerra Davis
Ricardo Dunner
Anna Hunter
Bradley Johns
Catherine Loecher
Steve Maulhardt
Nancy McConville
Jose Nieto
Steven Odom
Jeanette Pinto
Kenneth Stoller
Paul Samuels
Ellen Weber
George Woody

In Memory of Ben Bowman
Sam Johnson

In Memory of Dr. Robert Chatfield
Junko Miller

In Memory of Kenneth DeWise
Catherine McCarthyIn Memory of Reed Dodenhoff
James Dodenhoff

In Memory of Evan Eckel
Suzanne Boyer

In Memory of Max Grimm
Lindsey Fullwood

In Memory of John Hayden
Laura Holman

In Memory of Ed Higgins
Janice Kauffman
Susan Neshin

In Memory of Frank Iaconio, Jr.
Lois Bengivenni
Ron Capossela
George Hedrick
C. Allan Lindsey
Lois Montecalvo
Val and Donna Smeland

In Memory of Dr. Herman Joseph
Stop Stigma

In Memory of Charles LaPorte
Anthony Scro
In Memory Ira Marion
Janice Kauffman

In Memory of Jack Mejewski
Mark Acevedo

In Memory of Zena Mogden
Emily Duncan

In Memory of Dr. Tom Payte
Susan Neshin

In Honor of Jordan O’Coonor-Katz
Nancy Katz

In Memory of Sarah Watts
Eric Hughes

In Memory of Katheryn Lee Weaver
Deborah Albers
Charles Frawley
Steve & Janelle Larrison
Matilda Anne Lindberg
Sally Vandeputte

We are featuring a Q&A article with #aatod2022 Conference Chair, Dr. Ken Stoller, Associate Professor in the Johns Hopkins Dept of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences. This article does an excellent job summarizing issues that emerged during the conference.

Load More...

#aatod2022 conference

225 Varick Street, Suite 402
New York, New York 10014

Contact Us
Phone : 212-566-5555
Email :

Social Sharing
Follow by Email

Stay Connected to AATOD